“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

-

***Not To Offend, But To Disclaim***

I wouldn't even have to put this here if some of you wern't so dense. To those who support me, all my love to you. To those who try to put me down, I'll try to love you. This is MY website with MY thoughts and hopes and dreams and comments and life. I don't say things I don't mean and I will not change for anyone but myself. If you have a problem with anything you see or read in here, remember that you are an intelligent human being with God given free will and the abaility to change whatever you don't like to see or hear. Do not use any outlet of my website to lash out at me for any mistreatment that the world has bestown upon your miserable life for whatever reason there may be. Most of you I don't know so you have no right to come into someone's space and start wreeking havoc on it. Get your own website and bitch and complain about how shitty your own life is.

********************Legal Stuff***************

All backgrounds are provided by digitalapocalypse.com and are the works of its creator, Mr. Chad Michael Ward. All artwork, poetry, stories, diaries, etc. are the works of moi, Mercades Victoria, and should not be used without permission because that's just wrong and if you're so pathetic that you have to steal other people's work to call it your own to make yourself feel better, then you have far more important things to work out in your life than stealing other people's work to call if your own. All poetry is copywrited, so don't even think about it.

Again, to all those who know me, thank you for the love. For all those who try to get me down, you're only fueling the madness.

XOXO,

Mercades Victoria

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!