“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

-

Surveys and Quizzes

Who Are You?

This is just an inane little quiz scoping the complex recesses of your mind. Or not. It's really your own opinion. :p

If I could I would

Fun little thing to kill time. If you could, what would you do?

Fun Fun Survey

Fun for all!

Which Kitten Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I have a lot of cats! Which one are you?

Take My Quiz
Fun little memegen I made up!:
What's Your Safety Word & Move? by feysuicide
Name
Age
Favorite Type of Animal Outta These?
My Safety Word isBanana!
My Move with the Word isPretending to sharpen a pencil
I Will Use it WhenI have a wardrob malfunction
Becausethe Pilsbury dough-boy will kiss me if I do
Times in one day used?82
At What % Will it Actually Work?: 59%
Quiz created with MemeGen!

And if you�re REALLY bored�
Quiz Results
View my quiz results!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!