“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-07-04 - 6:23 p.m.

video blogity blog blog

I'm gonnna sleep gooooooooood tonight. :D

"ArT FuN!"


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
making of the corset abomination (yes, my nails are patriotically chimo!!!)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
The finished product (they made me wear a shirt under at work...boo...but hey! Kool-Aide pants!!!!

APC RUUUUULES!!! MUAHAHAH!!! ^.^

Go forth and celebrate your co-dependence!!!! er...I mean independence!!!! :p teehee!
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Medicated, drama queen,
picture perfect, no more legiments
Narcisistic, drama queen, craving fame and all it's decadance

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!