“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-07-06 - 1:27 a.m.

Your eyes do not decieve you! On my diaryland.com diary, there is a new page added! Whoot! It took me a while but I finally did it! Yay! :D I'm happy! There are going to be a couple more pages soon, I don't know when, but they'll be there, trust me. :D There are more existing pages when you visit the older entries page, but most of the links are either useless or don't lead to where they're supposed to, so try not to get mad at me, I'm new at this! I might not add on to my diaries for a while because I'm pretty sure that my AOL is going to be cancelled some time tomorrow. :'( *weep weep* But I shall return sometime this month. Other exciting news: I'll be attending either Citrus or Mt. SAC by August. yay! I'm scared and and I'm excited. I feel good, like things might start to go my way. :) *sigh*

Oh, and Jordan came back home and he is happy. :D

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
"Emotions, no matter how good or bad, are never wasted"

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!