“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-20 - 12:07 a.m.

Yep, drown the kids and shoot the neighbors, the apocolypse is a-commin'! My bro got a job at walmart!!!! As a cahsier! WITH PEOPLE!!!! Well, not officially yet, he still needs to pass the drug test. oi! As Mr. Tako said, The boy must pee THC!!!! :p But either way, yay! My bro is hopefully gainfully employed!

Funny part was when Natalie came up to me and was like, 'Did you know your brother was getting hired by walmart? are you ok with that?' and I'm like, "I'm fine, the boy needs a job!" LOLz

First Mr. Dick, then Fancie, Now Jer! :p muahahaha!!!!

MY LEGION OF THE FROWNY FACED ARMY OF DOOM IS GROWING AT THE WALMART!!!!! MUAHAHAHAAH!!!

hahaha...

I gotta go back to work now. :D

xoxo, MErcades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!