“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-02-16 - 3:39 p.m.

I've been coughing like crazy since last night :(
I felt back because I was in the movie theatre with Luis aka Squee and was coughing but trying to hold it back and he said, "Stop being sick!" jokingly but I must have been annoying. >.< And I burned my tongue on hot coffee.

Oh, I watched Jumper. It was alright, not the movie I wanted to see but I'm open minded. There wasn't a lot of back story or explanation and Rachel Bilson had the same damn expression in every damn scene. She's beautiful, but it was annoying to see just one expression.

At work I was coughing up a lung, I bought some medicine but it didn't help, just made my head all icky and my mouth all numb. I wore my nose stud in all day and no one noticed cuz I broke off the jewel part and just put the stake in flush with my skin!!! Hahaha, another small victory for me and a one-up on Walmart!!! :p

Oh, I saw Saul today, though! We know eachother through myspace (he's my numero ocho) and we text message but I'd never seen him in person. He came up to me and asked me how the gig went and I looked at him and wasn't quite sure if it was him till he said he was. LOL I'm a dork. He's quite lovely in person.

I bought some bleach for my hair, gonna put three red streaks in the front right side and one thick streak on the bottom left side. Muahha. Lots of people liked my cut, thanks! :) I'm still growing it all out, hopefully I won't have to cut it again so much because it's so unhealthy. :(

Gonna have din din with momma when my dad leaves to go bowling. :D Then I'm gonna do my hair. Pics to come, como siempre. *muah*

Oh, and I'm gonna be in Pasadena around noon tomorrow to be an extra in a punk movie!!!! YEAH!!! I'm stoked! :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

if only you knew that if you were here right now, there would be no place else I'd rather be...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!