“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-10-16 - 12:45 p.m.

So this week got really interesting since my last post. Me and Vidal are on a break. I don't know if we're off break or not at this point, it's up to him now. But even though that sadness is there, another wierd and strange fateful happiness has occured:

My mom and I made plans to go to her bank, then to eat, then to the mall for job hunting, but she kept cancelling. We finally went on Wednesday and afterwards went to a nearby resteraunt and this really nice guy was working there, so I gave him my number. If mom didn't cancel those days, he would not have been working. (scary) So he actually called back! We arranged for a pseudo-date for Friday. We met at the mall, where he's going to be working at Tilly's! (So Jackie, if you need a discount...LOL) We talked and talked. It feels so good to talk to someone. We have a lot in common. His name is Perrin and he's 21 and lives in BP. He's a nice guy and all, he told me I was pretty and he held my hand, but I can't forget about my Vidal. I love him so, but I hate that he does talk! But at the same time, yesterday was hell because I couldn't talk to him.

Break or no break, I broke down and saw Vidal last night. I didn't like it. I think he was tired because he did spend almost 10 hours in a recording studio, but either way he wouldn't tell me if he was or not. Anyway, it was like talking to a parrot.

Me: I love you/Him: I love you, too/Me: I miss you Him: I miss you, too/

Grrr. ::weep:: I'm in the dark about what to do now. Should I stay with Vidal even though he refuses to talk to me, or do I persue a new guy's friendship (possibly more) that I can talk to? Lord, help me...

Oh, and I saw Melindy and Lissa at the mall the other day! I got them some stuff. ;p Good times. :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

I can't make myself heard, no matter how hard I scream. Sin, slave of sensation

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!