“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-07-02 - 11:06 p.m.

I talked to Tak...


...he said he doesn't know if he can come back as my boyfriend...

*sigh*...

I've missed him this week a lot

and thought I could work things out myself


I'm going to get through this
no matter what


and I've been working through things to try to see if I can be with him again

and I've been telling everyone how much I want to work things out with him again

but that I just needed time to fix myself out of this ugly stage I'm in
I still do
but I already knew I wanted to work stuff out

damn insecurity...

I just have to be sure

he's found his answer now

I'll wait.

because either way

I gained some gnosis (knowledge) through him

and I know he'll still be in my life


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

i'll draw you closer with one hand
and push you away with the other

which will you choose?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!