“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-01-20 - 9:30 p.m.

So, yeah, this is my first entry. I should note that I'm PISSED as all hell right now. I can't talk to my best blood right now because of his *&^*(#$ girlfriend. She's so freakin' controlling. She won't let him talk to any girls. I think that's so stupid. The only reason she's with him is because he works at the Glass House in Ca. and he has a car. She's so GRRRR! He says he'll talk to me, though. He hasn't called me in two days. I think she's getting to him.

Anyway, today was a complete waste of a day. I did nothing except for make cupcakes for my little brother and watch T.V. At least I talked to one of my best friends. He started coughing up blood, though, so he had to get off. I had Little Brother call my best blood on my dad's cell phone (because his g.f. blocked my phone number) but he's at work. I worry about him because his friends do drugs and it's not healthy. It's so fustrating to see my Best Blood go through all the things he swore he woulnd't have to put himself through. All I can do is pray. And beg. http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!