“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-02-24 - 1:02 p.m.

I was talking to Gary and he brought up hickeys. Reminded me of a certain lad who bruised my neck after a crazy night. Man, that takes me back. :p It's funny the things that lay dormant in your head until one little thing brings it back up. It's a nice memory, though. :)

(from this point on, pictures! Click any of them to enlarge the view)

These two pics made me laugh my ass off the first time I saw them! I'm laughing looking at them now!!!







Anyway, I'm happy because my bed is all neat and I found all my pillows and I found my little PedoPanda!!!




He loves you...a little too much O.O

I need to clean out my car, all my stuffed animals are thrown all over the place. I need to take some out and put them in my room cuz there's not a place for 'em. (well, just one, a dragon, I have no place for it, but I stil like it very much, yes I do)

And there's a boba shop down the street from me that Vidal showed me last night! They sell craptacular smoothies. Next time I'll try the lychee flavoured one. Maybe that'll be better.





bobble head cats at the boba shop




Tips baby is hungry :'(

Here's some fun random pics to share with you from my camera phone:




A kick-ass hat from the Buffalo Exchange :)



Fish drawing from inside T.O.T. in Little Tokyo



Mom says this is totally me LOL


Minznd Lens figure from Frank and Sons



big smoking bunny figure from Frank and Sons



Twisted Whiskers animals I won from the claw machine at work!

Waiting for Tak to come over, and for this dull lil' headache I've got to go away. And I'm watching God is in the TV, for some reason I thought about the music video to I Don't Like the Drugs (But the Drugs Like Me) in my head yesterday. Manson, you a crazy guy! I'd post the vid but youtube is down. :( bah. I want a boy who is as good lookin' in drag as Manson LULz

Waiting for tonight. :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

"we're rehabbed and we're ready for our 15 minutes of shame"
Norm life baby "we're talkshown and we're poiting just like christians at a suicide"

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!