“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-04-11 - 5:39 p.m.

ADD ME IF YOU HAVN'T ALREADY!!!!
myspace.com/feysuicides

1. Is your age on MySpace your real age?
Yes! :) I'm 20 and I love it!

2. How many friends do you have?
120 (hmm...seems like too many...)

3. How many profile views do you have?
7,297 (mostly because of my boob pics :p)

4. When did you get a MySpace?
08/15/2004 (seems like a loot longer!)

5. Who told you about MySpace?
I was at my friend Jackie's b-day party and her friend Evita was on her computer visiting Myspace and I was like, "What is this?" and the rest is history! :p

6. Do you have a song playing on your profile?
Yes I dooooo

7. If yes to 6, what is it?
Yeah Yeah Yeahs-Gold Lion

8. Do you write blogs?
ALL THE FUCKING TIME!!! GO READ THEM NOW!!! LOL

10. How many comments do you have?
601 and I need more!!! LOL

11. The story Behind your MySpace display name:
I was reading the book Thinner and in one of the passages the narrator talks about Gypsies drinking Popskull Vodka and i really liked the way that sounded. :p

12. Do you have a mirror picture?
I used to in December of 2004, but I took that down when I changed the rest of my pics. :p

13. Do you have a picture of your eye?
No, but I used to have a pic of a comic book eye

14. What annoys you most about myspace?
People who take it waaaay too seriously and value it above actual social interaction, 14 year old slutbags, guys and girls constantly asking if they can get into my pants or get have a threesome with me...yeah, I think that's it

15. What is the relationship between you and your last commenter?
Myspace/Diaryland pal! yay!

16. Do you remember the first person to comment you?
methinks it t'was Lissa....lemme check...nope! It was Jen-Jen!

17. Have you ever had a dream about MySpace?
What? No!

18. What is your favorite thing about MySpace?
It lets me meet new people and keep up with my long-distance friends. :D Plus I met my current boyfriend on myspace!

19. How many groups are you in?
28

20. Do you actually post anything in your groups?
only in like, 5 of them! Especially in the Tons o' Fun Fan lub!!!

21. Are you a MySpace addict?
Yes, sometimes, but I can leave it alone for a few days

22. Did you ever meet someone on MySpace that you had a "relationship" with?
Yes! I met my Mike online and we have a real-life relationship

23. If you could change one thing about MySpace, what would it be?
more pics, probably

24. Have you ever deleted a friend?
yeah, who hasn't?

25. Have you ever blocked a person?
Nope, never had a reason to

26. Do you have a "MySpace stalker"?
I used to, not anymore, although my ex sometimes reads my blogs and gets upset because I have a new boyfriend

27. Is Tom on your Friends List?
No, I deleted him a while back

28. Have you ever had another MySpace?
No, I'm still on my OG one!!!

29. How many boys are in your Top 8?
I have a top 16 and there are 9 boys
but on my true top 8 there are 7 boys!!! AHAHAHHA!!!

30. How many girls?
Top 16: 6 girls
True Top 8: 1 :p

31. Which one of your friends do you WISH would get a MySpace?
Hmm...I dunno, no one at the moment, although there are moments where I want to add someone and they don't have a myspace.

32. Do you actually pay attention to who sends you friend requests?
Yes

33. Who was the first one of your friends, other than Tom?
Amelindy and Lissa

34. Do your parents have a MySpace?
No! hahaha! My parents don't even know how to use the internet!!!

35. Do you review your comments before they can show up on your page?
nope

36. Do you accept HTML comments?
of course! I've gotten some kick-ass pic comments that way!

37. Do you do these bulletin surveys often?
YES! eveyone knows I doooo!

38. Do you love anyone in your friends list?
I love all!!!!!! :D

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!