“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-06-19 - 6:16 p.m.

Click to enlarge any photo! Give Feedback, yeah? :D Danke!!!




"You must be joking..."



Commen Trash



I can bend my leg directly in front of my chest, sexy huh???



Angel fall down...






Looking is free, it's touching that's gonna cost ya



A cig?? So unlady like!



"Do you accept expired food stamps?"



"Oh, But of course!"






Keeping the barn up



Teehee hee! La la la!!!



Triumphant!



Artsy love






boop boop de boop!



Flying the black flag



blue waters for a bright gal



I think Amelindy resembles me a lot here!!!






Fey Suicides



Sweet Agony

xoxo, Mercades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!