“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-11-12 - 7:02 p.m.

WORK:
work 2 jobs, Torrid ROCKS!!! We had our mega super duper clearance recently, made off like a bandit. Next time that happens, I'm totally buying a bunch of shit and selling it online :p muahah

I think I lost my walmart job : /
I've been calling out/going in late/leaving early a lot
I have possible other jobs to fall back on

MONEY:
I've been doing a little bit of a juggling act with some of my monies, but I've been doing really well for being really bad with money !!! I've even been building up my credit really well, shocking! Let me tell you, I've NEVER been good with money, but I'm glad I'm mature enough to handle everything like I have. :)

SCHOOL:
I graduated already, buahhaha, but I'm still planning on going to photography school once I get the $$$ and I still want to work as a phlebotomist, pays $18-$20 an hour, hooooweeee!

HEALTH:
I've been getting sick since my vacation a few months ago. I'll be really congested, and then it'll go away. I've been getting fantastic migrains and have been really really tired. I think I've gained a lot of weight back, I havn't checked yet. My hands are hurting in new ways. And I have my period...but I just had one a week ago...argh...

GOD:
I'm still going to church, not consistantly to one mass as my schedual is hectic as hell. Tak goes to church with me a lot. I love going to church, it centers me and I see all my wonderful people. Saw two oldschool peeps yesterday, a boy I was kinda sorta dating a few years back and my ex who I no longer speak to because of d-r-a-m-a. Makes me think of how much I've changed and how much I let God heal me. I'm a different person. And I'm proof that people CAN change and STAY changed!!!

HOME:
I love my mom so much and it breaks my heart that I've been working so much that I don't see her, usually we have a date on Tuesdays to go to lunch and we talk. :) My dad I see usually early on Monday's, I feed him and we talk a bit, that's good for us. :) I love my dad too it's just that we have a strained relationship. My bro and I get along just fine since we don't seem to have enough interaction to get on eachother's nerves. :p We had quite an adventure getting lost in Alhambra/Montebello/East LA on Saturday!!!! Fun times with Little Bro.

FRIENDS:
I don't hang with hardly anyone anymore, but the people I do see are swell. :) I'm in the process of re-thinking some people's place in my life, why I see them the way I do and how is it in reality. I see some people with blinders and I see some people under a hot lamp and it's not fair. I try to get out when I can, have some fun and relax.

ROMANCE:
Ro-what? Love don't live here anymore. :p J/k Seriously, there have been guys that I've been seeing and going out with, guys that wanna get with me (which boggles the mind) and whatnot. I've been straight-out with my intentions with everyone I've been seeing. I havn't wanted a boyfriend in a long time though, I am a little bit more willing to explore that as of late. (just not with certain dumb-ass guys) I kind of miss having someone, but I don't want to be with just anyone or go into anything with that hanging over the poor guy's head. I still just want to get to know guys and go out with them, no boyfriend/girlfriend relationship, but if I feel right about someone, I'm a little more willing to let it happen than before.

That's about it for right now. Gonna go to a benifit concert for the victims of the recent fires. :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I feel a spell comming on

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!