“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-01-01 - 8:50 p.m.

I woke up with a bad head-cold, congestion, tummy ache and aches all over. So I took some sudifed for the head-cold, aches & congestion, drank watered-down pepsi for the tummy ache and to get some water in me (dark soda is better for tummy aches then clear btw), and ate a big-ass orange that I got from the Chinese market to pump me full of vitamin C. I feel a lot better! It still hurts my head when I cough but I feel a lot better. :D YAY!!!

Take care of yourselves this cold/flu season!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

someone be my nurse!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!