“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-11-09 - 11:08 p.m.

These are supposedly 26 questions that no one would ever think to ask. Answer them, then REPOST the bulletin:

1. When you look at yourself in the mirror, what's the first thing you look at? to see if my face is all broken out :(

2. How much cash do you have on you? around $30 bucks

3. What's a word that rhymes with "TEST"? fest

4. Favorite flower? orangy/yellowish/pinkish roses

5. Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone? Restricted Number

6. What is your main ring tone on your phone? "Everlong" by Foo Fighters

7. What shirt are you wearing? my kitty shirt that says, "All day I dream about mischief"

8. Do you "label" yourself? I try not to because I don't fit in any specific label!

9. Name the brand of your shoes you're currently wearing: Vans

10. Bright or Dark Room? dark

11. What do you think about the person who took this survey before you? he's the coolest, he's nuts! (it was Glenn)

12. Ever "spilled the beans"? OMG, yes!

13. What were you doing at midnight last night? watching TV, yo!

14. What did your last text message you received on your cell phone say? "I wish I can be in your life again, Vicky. I wish I can be in your life again." Sent by one of my crazy exes, Joseph

15. Do you ever click on "Pop Ups" or Banners? not really, used to though

16. What's a saying that you say a lot? Just kidding and Meow

17. Who told you they loved you last? Um...I think it was Pam online. In person, Thomas. :p

18. Last furry thing you touched? My retard puppy, Pulgita

19. How Many Drugs Have You Done In The Past Three Days? Zero, but I'll fix that LOL

20. How many rolls of film do you need to get developed? film? what's film? LOL

21. Favorite age you have been so far? 16

22. Your worst enemy? FOOD!!! LOL

23 What is your current desktop picture? a Chad Michael Ward tribute cover creation, of course! it's a girl's face covered in blood!!!! (check it out!!! CLICK HERE!!!

24. What was the last thing you said to someone? rrarrrww

25. If you had to choose between a million bucks or to be able to change a major regret? the money; it's more realistic and I have too many regrets to change

26. Do you love / like someone? and who? YES, but too many people to name...ehehehe...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I wanna know 21 things about you. Fill all the blanks ... leave no question unanswered! ANSWER IT AND SEND IT TO ME (REPLY) THEN COPY AND REPOST IT FOR YOURSELF!

-technically 28 things-

1.Your Full Name:

2. Age:

3. Favorite Color:

4. Favorite Movie:

5. Favorite Song:

6. Most Embarassing Moment:

7. Are you a virgin?

HERE COMES THE FUN ... ... ...

8. Are we friends?

9. What song reminds you of me?

10. Do you have a crush on me/are you attracted to me?

11. Would you kiss me?

12. ...with tongue?

13. Would you enjoy it?

14. Would you ever ask me out or go out with me if I asked you?

15. Would you make a move on me in a movie theater?

16. Tell me one odd/intresting fact about you:

17. Would you take care of me if I were sick?

19. Do you want to tell me something that you couldn't before?

20. If you heard a rumor about me, would you defend me?

21. Do you/have you talk(ed) crap about me?

22. Do you think I'm a good person?

23. Would you let me sleep with you (in the same bed)?

24.Do you think I'm hot?

25. Would you call me just because?

26. Would you ever listen to my problems even if they don't involve you?

27. If you could change anything about me, would you? what would it be?

28.Would you come over for no reason just to hang out?

post this so I can fill it out for you

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!