“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-06-15 - 7:02 p.m.

Has been pretty fucking interesting.

Sum it up:

-People from the Past: I've been seeing old friends, neighbors and such especially much this past week and of course at work. I saw my across the street neighbor for the first time since high school. (funny cuz we live so close) And some guy came up to me and asked if I knew some girl and then asked if I went to Sierra Vista cuz I looked familiar. Crazy.

-Cars: Sooooo much fucking drama with cars. First mine's isn't completely fixed, then my mom's dies, then mine doesn't start again. ARGH!!!

-Reconnecting: comming together with old friends and getting to know them again. Pretty awesome and sweet. :) I love my friends.

-Visitors: Something just for me. :)

-Mom: been hanging out an aweful lot with my mom, she's a super lady who I love with all my heart.

-Conteplative: am I really happy where I am status wise? why do I have to keep thinking about it? how will things change? do I really want this? do I really want to let it go? damn...

-Responsible: got my bonus and used it on things I actually needed like lowering my debt to my mom and paying off my bills. And even got a credit card! This is good because I'm going to build credit and earn my house!!! I'm not going to get into debt!!!!

-Painful: my hands don't work like they used to...pain up and down my arms, can hardly hold money in my hands...this is sad because all I love to do is type, do cashier work, sew, and cook...I can't even fucking grate cheese anymore!!! >.< this breaks my heart so much because it's all the things I love...

-Musical: been downloading new music like crazy!!! Old stuff that everyone used to be in, but I don't care, no matter how or when you get into music if you love it, you love it!!!

But all and all fantastic. :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

arms raised in a V

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!