“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-04-15 - 9:03 p.m.

Today was so cool! Tonzy came over and we watched Sorority Boys and it was pretty cool and funny! Then when mom came home we went to run some errands and to Del Taco. He and mom made me laugh so hard!!!

Then we went to buy some Smirnoff and we went home and started drinking the Smirnoff and chain smoking. Then we called Sauce over and we hung out with him for a while. It was really fun! Sauce showed us this thing on the internet (http://www2.memlane.com/jmilner/stairwaybackwards.htm) it was soooo trippy!!!

On Wednesday we had the interview and there was this sweet looking black chick at the interview. I hope I did well enough to get hired because they're only hiring one girl and for short hours and I desperatley need this job. I hope it's in God's will for me to get this job so I can pay back my family.

And Trench Coat Boy has pissed me off. He said that he has a daughter and an unoperable brain tumor and he has 2 years to live. Bull shit! You can't bullshit a bullshitter. I've pulled that same crap with other people so he can't say that all that crap is true. He swears. Anyway, hopefully I can get a cheap prom dress and then I can go to prom in style. :D

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!