“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-12-06 - 9:53 a.m.

I don't wanna go to work!!!! MOOOOO! I'll call in to work and say I can't go in because I'm a cow. MOOOOOO!!!!

Or a chickens? how does that go? ... :M hahaha freakin' tako and his bak bak

*sigh* Walmart awaits me.

Can't wait for January, that's when I start putting in for a new job. I would do it now but I have some obligations comming up in the begining of the year that would conflict with a new job schedual and I've already asked for paid time off to do them.

blaaargh!!!

Oh, and I work at Torrid tonight, 5:30-10...I'd rather not go into work at all today. I dunno why I'm so tired, I went to sleep at 10 as opposed to my usual 12-1am. Then again, I was emotional most of the time before that....

Hope Caroline is working tonight with me <3 She's fun and we get out early when she works

I finished my new corset sweater! Pics to come.

WHy are you still reading this? Shouldn't you be doing something productive? :p muahhaa

Well, off to Walmart. swear, I have no life or breath within me to want to do this job any longer but with each hour comes a new triumph that I actually stood that long without snapping at people or leaving early.

Today's different, I'm comming in late. :p

TTYL

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!