“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-08-22 - 5:13 p.m.

So this week I...

-worked out a lot
-heard from Tak <3
-got attacked by my crack-addict cat
-had a mild concussion
-had my identity almost stolen
-slept maybe 4 hours each night
-spent time with someone who's beautifully damaged
-saw and talked to my parents a lot
-got to know someone's true colours
-saw a rapist
-wanted to buy a billion different DVDs!!!!!
-ate out a lot :(
-saw an old elementary school chum that now works with me
-was flashed at a bar (so not impressive btw)
-was the most tired I'd been in mentally and physically in a VERY long time
-haven't had an energy drink in maybe 3 weeks now?
-am anticipating my birthday!!!
-realized how much day to day stuff I use
-packed all my things in bags for the fumigators
-thought about him in a way I know won't be kind
-almost met up with Mr. K at The Edison (blasted money situation)
-felt like singing my little heart out!
-felt like dancing the night away!
-wanted to die
-cried at work, the first time in a long time
-gave up on guys...for now...
-felt awesome in my decision to stay chaste until my next serious relationship or husband
-realized I wanted to dye my hair again either light auburn or blue black
-started reading Mega Tokyo
-tried hummus for the first time
-found myself really missing Tonzy
-ran into Adrian and his mum
-bought bright red plastic shoes for $1 that are kinda big but hey they were $1!
-wanted to play the piano and kingdom hearts
-wished I could make up my mind about what classes to take
-wanted to get my nails done
-loved being held by someone when I woke up
-decided I'll be getting a hotel room for ALA, who's in?
-found a gift card for Torrid in my room! sweet!
-knew I wanted to be a wife and mom someday for certain
-wrote this abomination :)

and this is something rather amusing!!!!

You need me, come seek me.

until we part (by will or by force),
xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!