“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-10-27 - 12:55 a.m.

The Torrid in West Covina is STILL hiring some extra hands for those fashion forward and glam savvy dudettes and dudes!!!! The hours are limited, but the discount is worth it! Floor peeps are needed to do go-backs, help customers and do cashier work. They also need stock people, so if you don't like working directly with the chickaroos, no need to fret!!!! (stock job usually goes to the doods, but if you're a major fashionable male, they'll put you on the floor, not sexist or anything, they just need to keep all the employees trendy and fashionable)


Actually, the past times I've worked there, it's been a blast! I play dress up with the customers, they ask my opinion and I give my honest to goodness fashion advice. The workers are swell and the bosses are awesome! There's a lot to learn and I love learning it all!!! They work with your schedual so give it a try!


Either fill out an application there or download one from the Torrid website Jobs Page

Hope to see you there, babes!!!
*muah!!!*

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!