“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-08-20 - 11:05 p.m.

You See Raw Meat
by mErci

the way you look at me
the way you eye body
the way you lick your lips
as your looking at my hips
when you say I look good
like I'm a plate of food
how you think I'm complete
like some seasoned peice of meat

you can stare at what's there
and wonder about what's not
you can try to see what tempurature I'm at
whether I'm good cold or hot
you can try to dip your finger in
but I won't let you
because I'm fine by myself
I'm not a meal fit for two

say all you want
about how best to treat a woman
you wouldn't know one if one passed you
so how would you see me comming?
tread my path and be spited
try your best from me to stay clear
cuz your looking to lick me clean
but in your eyes steam will smear

I'm not dead on a plate
I'm not yours to enjoy
I'm not looking for no one
especially no boy
I do best on my own
but if I'm looking for somone again ever
I know your looking to get fed for one day
but what I can give will feed forever

so stop licking your lips
and telling me you want a taste
cuz if I gave any to you
it would for sure be a waste
so step back out of line
cuz I'll tell you right now
I'm not a peice of meat and if I was
I wouldn't be yours, no way, no how


past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!