“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-09-15 - 9:15 p.m.

So I'm pretty buzzed right now. Drinking Alize Bleu with a Smirnoff Rasberry chaser. (The Smirnoff tastes like WATER compared to the Alize. Ohhh yeah) with my baby Mike. We went to the Olive Garden today to celebrate our 8 months together. We saw the new drummer for Crossed Keys there!!! We got tickes to their show on Sunday. :D Yay@ Mike and I have been wanting to go out lately. :D And I have a day off on Monday so I can stay out late. :)

The we went to dollar tree. Then Payless. I wanted to buy some stripper shoes. :p I'll buy them next paycheck. Then to the Puete Hills mall. I got David a Bettie Page shirt for his birthday and gave it to him. He luved it! I luv him!!! Sooo much! :D

Oh, and I got my EARS PIERCED AGAIN!!!! hehehe!!! Only $10 and it didn't hurt. It only hurts a bit right now. 1 month and I can take them out and put whichever earings I want. Cooooool. :D

Here's a pic.

So I'm pretty buzzed right now. Drinking Alize Bleu with a Smirnoff Rasberry chaser. (The Smirnoff tastes like WATER compared to the Alize. Ohhh yeah) with my baby Mike. We went to the Olive Garden today to celebrate our 8 months together. We saw the new drummer for Crossed Keys there!!! We got tickes to their show on Sunday. :D Yay@ Mike and I have been wanting to go out lately. :D And I have a day off on Monday so I can stay out late. :)

The we went to dollar tree. Then Payless. I wanted to buy some stripper shoes. :p I'll buy them next paycheck. Then to the Puete Hills mall. I got David a Bettie Page shirt for his birthday and gave it to him. He luved it! I luv him!!! Sooo much! :D

Oh, and I got my EARS PIERCED AGAIN!!!! hehehe!!! Only $10 and it didn't hurt. It only hurts a bit right now. 1 month and I can take them out and put whichever earings I want. Cooooool. :D

Here's a pic.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Can you tell I'm buzzed? oi!

Now I can wear my little earings with my dangly earings! :p cooool. :D

So now I'm watching Invader Zim with Mike and he has this cool new surround sound system that he got and it sounds so cool! :p I'm gonna sleep over tonight. No drivey-drivey for me tonight. hehheeh!!! I've got work tomorrow at 8 pm and my little cousin Samantha is having her 2nd b-day party tomorrow. Maybe I'll go if I'm not all dorky in the morning.

Last year, around this time, I was lusting over Ernesto, uncertain about Vidal and obsessed with Steve.

Things are better now. Muuuuuuuch better. :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

this is the last time that I'll hold your hand
I wanna kiss you on the mouth and tell you
I'm your biggest fan

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!