“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-01 - 10:35 p.m.

My bro Jerry fucked up BOTH my drives and now I can't play/burn/rip ANYTHING from EITHER DRIVE!!! FUCK!!!!!!! (XXXskulls-&-crossbonesXXX) ARRRRGGGG!!!

*pant pant* ok, tomorrow I'm going to Fry's. They'll have to look at it because I paid for the two years of free maintanence. Hopefully I'll get this all sorted out.

Dad made the mistake of buying those really really sharp knives. You know, the one that Chef Tony sells on TV...when he demonstrates how sharp they are by slicing a pinapple in half in midair? Yeah...I want those knives when I'm depressed and now they're in the house....niiiiiiccceee....*drools*

Having a bout of ggrrr ness. I'm way pissed off at my bro. I had a really relieving crying fit and I feel much much better. Yay.

One more day until my yard sale!! WooT WooT!!! Buy my shit! You know you wanna!!!! I have many CDs and clothing for you to buy!!! And maybe I'll sell my dog...'s fleas. LOL Stupid retard puppy is a walking traveling flea circus. >.< If you're reading this, David, I have that belt you wanted on hold for you. Come and get it, hunnie. :p

Other than that, yeah, I'm tired and I have the worst headache...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Aim for my head.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!