“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-12-20 - 4:43 p.m.

GRRRRR! I've finally had it with this job! I fainted at work today and my boss FREAKED! I had to b rushed to the hospital and since my mom was asleep all day, my dad had to get me and stay with me throughout the wait. Grrrr! They poked my arms so much because I have sucky veins. I have deep bruises and many poke holes on my arms. I look like a bloody junky!!!

On a lighter side, Dad said he won't be dissapointed in me if I quit my job only if I get a new one. I will try to get one at the church gift shop. It's way more closer and it has a lot of perks! Either that or I kill everyone. So there.

Luminous talked to me yesterday and today via AIM! Yay! So Happy! It's nice to talk to him on small intervals.

I went X-Mas shopping for Mela and Jane today. I got Mela some clothes and Jane a CD player. I'm going shopping for my Secret Santa Monday and I'm going to shop for Adrian then, too. Even though my work sucks, I still need the money.

I'm so tired. But I'll endure.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!