“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-05-08 - 11:43 a.m.

Pants
The new Foamy is absolutely hillarious!!!! OMG, I laughed my ass off when I saw it! :p
Well, today is Moomy's day. I call my mom Moomy. It's our cute little thing. Moomy's day makes me sad because I'm a Moomy without any babies. But it's also a good thing that I don't have kiddies yet because I think I would have gone nuts with all those kids so young. Still...I know I would have made an OK moomy. And my Moomy is the best moomy in the whoooole world! I love her so much. She's awesome!
so to all the moomies out there

Happy Moomy's Day!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!