“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-07-05 - 2:34 a.m.

***A lot of my friends are going through a rough time right now, so I thought I'd take this time to send a little something that might make you all smile***

***If that didn't make you smile, then I still send my love to all of you. You are all in my thoughts and my prayers, I truly mean that.***

Well, today was the Fourth of July! I woke up and I realized mid-shower that it was the 4th of July and I was like, Yay!

I went to mass, and NOBODY was there! Poor Chelly and Mindy, they had to find ushers and banner carriers in a hurry because no one was there. Mass went by pretty quickly and Melindy came to mass! ::shockedface::

After mass, I saw Adrian and I FINALLY gave him the necklace that I bought for him. (It's a silver dragon carrying a crystal ball) He really liked it and his mom helped him put it on after I gave it to him. It made me so happy to see him happy with the gift! :D

Mela gave me a ride to Sierra Vista after mass and we ran into Lissa and Melindy there, too! Mela stayed with me to get some pizza and soda, then she left. I stayed and met up with Lissa and Melindy and her little brother Tony later. :D

Lissa and Melindy and I then ran into Chris Ortega and Liz. They're super cool! Melindy thinks Chris is cute and cool.

The fireworks show was sooo awesome! Best show EVER! :D It was a little delayed because of some technical glitch, but it was worth the wait.

Jordan didn't come home with us so we had to leave without him. He came around 12 am but he was very sad. He has a lot of problems right now so we're trying to be accomidating. I don't know what to do about him. *sigh* Mom and Dad dropped him off at a friends for the night because Jordan said that's the only person that he could talk to. He has so much on his plate right now.

I was hoping to run into Jackie at SV, but I didn't, but she did call me during the show! Squee! I love my Jackie! :D

I've been looking at colleges online for the past two hours and it's so friggin' confusing. Dad has a day off on Wednesday so I'm going to check some colleges out then. Knowing me, I'll probably just enroll in the pharmacy assistant class at the PAC.

Oh, and my diaryland.com journal has a link on there that says "The Creeps". This link is useless and I don't know how to take it off, so bear with me! :D And I've decided to add a quote at the end of each of my entries. Why? Simply put: Cuz I can! :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

"You're braver that you think , you're smarter than you know, and you're stronger than you feel" Winnie the Pooh

(I have a Pooh side to me, too!)

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!