“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-04-13 - 3:03 p.m.

Yes,Mike and I have lasted 3 Months! You may say, "Yeah, so?" but this has been a very long and trying three months and I'm so glad that I have such a wonderful, understanding, caring, passionate, and just all-around sexy as hell boyfriend like him!!! He's so fucking kick-ass and he has my undying love and respect forever!!!!

I LoVe YoU, MiKe!!!!
I drew this picture for him!!! :p Yay!!! This was an utter BITCH to scan!!!!! Hehehe!!! Yeah, good times! :D I smile with glee! *GLEE!* Right now Mike is with his bandmates in the Ronny North band (including Mr. Ronny North and Mr. Nick Horn the new drummer) doing a spot on a cable show! Freakin' kick ass! Things are totally picking up with their band and I couldn't be happier for him! :D Mike is awesome. :) Like a west-coast possome. *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* I love you More than the stars in the sky More than the clouds can cry Sweeter than the birds can sing Deeper than the deepest ravine Closer than anyone before More than anything I adore From now to what God has in His plan I will forever take your hand

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!