“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-01-22 - 10:20 p.m.

So I finally talked to my best blood (Luminous is his name) and I get angry each time I talk to him for some reason. I think it's my inability to cope with the things around me. i'm not sure. I really wanted to crash at his house tonight but no such luck.

I wanted to crash at his house last night, too and I could have exept I didn't get his message. My dad has a way of doing that. I went to a Christian church for the first time and I thought that was pretty cool. My friend Rossy invited me and she is in charge of the music over there. I was blown away by her abilities. She's just an awesome human being. Her brother and Rossy is trying to recruit me as a musician. I play keyboared, but not as well as Rossy does. She is the kind of person that can look at someone's hands and play the same exact thing over again. I am a quick calisthenic learner, but Rossy is just awesome at what she does.

Tomorrow I'm going shopping for a dress at the thrift store. I need it for tomorrow's presentation in Government. It gives me an excuse to dress up.

Hopefully I'll get to talk or see Luminous tomorrow. The day after is his birthday and I've got the nicest gift for him. It's not much, but it'll do. It'll have to do. http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!