“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-08-15 - 10:08 p.m.

VLOG:



Pics mentioned in vlog:





Pear shaped princess action going on here harharhar




NEEEEEERRRRRDDDDD!

Things I left out of vlog:

I had a dream that Tak came back from exploring caves in RUSSIA??? LOL We were talking and having a great time. I miss hiiimsssss much. He needs to come back. NAO! :p

Also, last night from about 10pm to 9am this morning my phone FAILED in giving me any new texts or calls, my phone EXPLODED in a melody of new texts and voicemails so sorry to anyone who was trying to contact me! :( Meow

I STILL HAVE 2 MORE SPOTS OPEN FOR THE GETTY!!!!!

That is all but there's always more to come.

see ya!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

what were you thinking when you told her that her ass looked big? She's a recovering bulimic!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!