“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-11-30 - 3:48 p.m.

I'm totally looking forward to:

-taking a nap ZzzZzzZzz
-finish shopping the rest of the Victorian fan message series
-taking pics in my new items :D (possibly)
-printing out some stuff for Saul to read now that I know he's getting mail now
-possibly hanging with Kevin
-picking out my outfit for tomorrow;

for those interested, the West Covina mall is going to have a pet picture day with Santa :p I'm gonna take the Squeaky Toy, Jer's gonna take his dog. See you there from 6:30pm-8pm!!!

Now...nap...cos I'm an old lady.

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!