“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-03-25 - 2:34 a.m.

Retreat is comming up in two days. Mom and I bought a roll-away luggage dealy and it cost cheap, too! I can fit everything in there, even my bedding! Little Brother is hell-bent on not going but I told him he needed to. He's been sick lately because he thinks that he got Koda prego again, but hey, that's his deal.

Tomorrow (or rather, later on today) the poster people are going to go up to Malibu Canyon to go decorate the grounds and everything. This is my first year helping. I'm scared and excited. :) I know I'm paired up with Rita for the small groups but I totally and completely forgot who's the CORE team member. :p Silly me. I know it's someone cool, though.

I think Tonzy's in Oregon already, I wrote him an e-mail today. I'll know soon where he is. I love him more than words can say. He's a sweet-heart!

The Edge nights are comming together cool. Estella and I are the two CORE teams for a small group, and I like them except for that they talk too much and one girl is on the whole "prove it to me scientifically" trip. Grrr. I have to remember to not pass judgement on people rashly.

I could have seen the Passion again, but instead I went out on a date. I regreat the date very much.

Damien and I are at a breaking point. I love him a lot but he's such a drama queen. I've had the last straw with him. He sort of punched me near my eye and it left me kind of swollen, and now I have this lovely mark to cover up tomorrow in front of all my church friends. He's such a jerk.

The rainbowy babies are almost done cooking from mamma cat's stomach, so soon I'll be a grandcatma again. :D

Looking forward to everything that comes my way for right now. I have to close my eyes and remember to put in the hands of the Lord...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!