“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-10-02 - 10:52 a.m.

I was kind of fearing yesterday because Tonzy was supposed to come over and we were supposed to ridicule and psycho-analize every aspect of our lives at legnth (which is what we do for fun-it's actually very cleansing!). But Little Brother invited Vidal to come over so they could have a jam session. I was like, "Crap, boyfriend + guy best friend = DRAMA" but then Mela wanted to come over so I was like, "Yay! We're all paired off!" Tonzy let Vidal use his microphone and bass amp cuz Vidal's is sick. LOL Then Phil and Richard came over and they got Richard's guitar and amp. Little Brother got out my keyboared and we set up in the living room and rocked out! It was so much fun! Then Little Bro had the bright idea to do kareoke with my keyboared. He made up these great lyrics to My Heart Will Go On that had everybody laughing!
We moved to the backyard later and we all jammed with what we had. Vidal let me use his bass (he calls it Mary) and I told him "No, I don't want to break it" and he's like, "No, you don't understand; this is Mary on Merci while Vidal is watching" and everyone laughed because we don't expect that kind of thing out of Vidal! We went to the front yard later because Phil and Vidal wanted to do body blows and smoke. Whatever. Vidal kicked Phil's ass. Then Thomas and his chick came over, and we went back to the backyard and they jammed and ate pizza. I talked to Tonzy some cuz this is after his chick left. All and all it was a great night! I loved it!
The Bummer: (aka DRAMA TIME) Mela got mad at Tonzy for putting his hair in pigtails, Vidal shaved Little Brother's hair and left a HUGE bald spot in the back of his head (actually, quite funny), Jordan broke his fingers because Little Luis slammed the sliding door on his hand accidentaly, Jordan came home drunk and pissed off at Little Bro and was going to kick his ass but instead we took him to his mama's house to go to the doctor, dad got mad at me for something the kids did, I was throwing up all night.
The cool part of the night was when me and Vidal were in the back yard and it was so dark and cold and pretty. I got a chance to talk to him about different things that were bothering me. This opened the door for a lot of things, so I was happy that we actually got a chance to hold an ecclectic conversation. :) Phil and Vidal slept over because by the time they wanted to leave it was extreamly late, so they bunked with Little Bro in his room. Vidal had to leave in the morning cuz Art called him to go to band practice.
I had so much fun and I loved everything. It turned out much better than I ever hoped it did! I'm so glad to have my friends. :) I don't know what I'd do without them.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
"Without you, today's emotions would be the scurf of yesterday's" from the movie Amelie

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!