“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-04-05 - 3:44 p.m.

20 Firsts...

1. Who was your first prom date?
Phillip Cortez

2. Who was your first roommate(s)?
my bro, Jer :p

3. What alcoholic beverage did you drink when you got drunk the first time?
I've never really been drunk, but I guess it would be Vodka :p

4. What was your first job?
Sears...during Christmas time...*shudder*

5. What was your first car?
I've yet to have one, but the first car I've driven was my mom's old Taurus

6. When did you go to your first funeral?
When I was in the 3rd grade, my Grandfather

7. How old were you when you first moved away from your hometown?
1 month old LOL I lived in East L.A. until I was a month old, then I moved to sweet ol' Baldwin Park

8. Who was your first grade teacher?
Fuck...I don't remember!!!

9. Where did you go on your first ride on an airplane?
I havn't been on an airplane yet, don't plan on it either :p

10. When did you sneak out of your house for the first time, who was it with?
it was 10-13-2000, Friday the 13th middle of the night, and I snuck out to go to SV to meet my then-boyfriend Henry and we did naughty things in the art quad!!!! hehehe!!!

11. Who was your first Best Friend and are you still friends with them?
Le Tonzy and Crystal Garcia-I'm super good friends with Le Tonzy still, Crystal I see from time to time still, we're still good with eachother

12. Where did you live the first time you moved out of your parents house?
I havn't moved out yet, though I did live on the streets for a while :p

13. Who is the first person you call when you have a bad day?
No one, I wallow in my depression :p I wait for someone to approach me

14. Who's wedding were you in the first time you were a bridesmaid or a groomsman?
I was a flower girl in my aunt's wedding waaaay back when I was 3 or 4

15. What is the first thing you do in the morning?
go to the batheroom and call Mike :p

16. What was the first concert you ever went to?
Mindless Self Indulgence @ the SOMA in San Diego

17. First tattoo or piercing?
My ears when I was a wee baby; my lip and eyebrow in high school

18. First celebrity crush?
hehe, Michael Jackson :p

19. Age of first kiss?
7 to a guy called Mario Perez (which is funny because three schools and many years later I had a boyfriend by the same name!! LOL)

20. First crush?
Paul Deter in Kindergarten. heheh!!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!