“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-04-03 - 11:46 a.m.

W H O . W A S . T H E . L A S T . P E R S O N . T H A T?

1. You hung out with?: My mom
2. Rode in a car with?: My parents and Jer, my bro
3. Went to the movies with?: Spam, Richard, Fancie, Dwayne, Miguel, Chris and Steve
4. You went to the mall with?: Mike
5. You went to dinner with? Mike and me mummy
6. You talked on the phone to?: Mike
7. Made you laugh?: Jer

W O U L D . Y O U . R A T H E R?

1. Pierce your nose or tongue?: nose! :D
2. Be serious or be funny?: funny
3. Drink whole or skim milk?: WHOLE!!! it's like Heroine to me!!
4. Die in a fire or drown?: drown
5. Spend time with your parents or enemies?: what's the diff?? LOL Parents

D O . Y O U . P R E F E R. .

1. Flowers or candy?: flowers <3
2. Gray or black?: black
3. Color or Black and white photos? colour because I can always convert them to black and white :)
4. Lust or love?: both ;) you can lust after someone you love :p
5. Sunrise or sunset?: sunrise
6. M&Ms or Skittles?: skittles!!!!
7. Staying up late or waking up early?: staying up late WooT WooT!


A N S W E R . T R U T H F U L L Y !!

1. Do you like anyone?: yes ;)
2. Do they know it?: yes ;)

D O . Y O U . P R E F E R.

1. Sun or moon?: Moon
2. Winter or Fall?: Fall, perfect :)
3. Left or right?: depends on the situation, I supoose, but I'm a righty
4. 10 acquaintances or two best friends? 2 best buds!
5. Sunny or rainy?: rainy, me no likey sun
6. Vanilla ice cream or chocolate ice cream? vanilla

A B O U T . Y O U!

1. What time is it? 11:37 am
2. First and middle Name?: Mercades Victoria
3. What do you want?: to meet up with Carlos and hang w/ him
4. Where do you want to live?: Baldwin Park aka Meth Town
5. How many kids do you want?: 3-a pair and a spair LOL
6. You want to get married? YES!

1. Nervous habit: twitching my leg madly
2. Are you double jointed?: no, but I'm flexable ;)
3. Is there someone out there for u? Yes...<3
4. Can you raise one eyebrow?: yep yep so sophistomicated
5. Can you cross your eyes?: no, not really
6. Do you make your bed daily?: Yes, I try to now!

R A N D O M

1. Which shoe goes on first?: right
2. Ever thrown a shoe at someone? yeah!!! :p heheh!
1. Do you twirl your spaghetti or cut it? twirl, it's fun!
2. Have you ever eaten Spam? yes, salty-est crap ever!!! (the real spam, not Spamela!!! hehe!!)
3. Favorite ice cream?: Cherry Cordial! Yummy!
4. How many kinds of cereal are in your cabinet?: 4
5. Do you cook?: All the time, it's one of my chores
6. Current mood?: headachey and excited

IN . T H E . L A S T . M O N T H . H A V E . Y O U ?

1. gone out on a date? like, every day with my baby
2. Bought something: bought...yes
4. Sang: All the time!
5. Been hugged: yes, I'm like a big huggy thing!
6. Felt stupid: yes... :(
7. Missed someone: like crazy!
9. Danced crazy: yeah, at that goth club!
10. Gotten your hair cut: no, I'm trying to resist the urge to let it grow
11. Cried: like a blubbery baby

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!