“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-04-02 - 3:24 a.m.

Dunno what to say about this past week except for that it went really fast and really weird. I was sick and fatigued most of the time. I had a really emotional day on Friday. I felt as if I wouldn't stop crying that day. Fortunetly, sleep is a great substitute for feeling anything at all. I felt good today except for at night. I feel sick to my stomach and worried as fuck. When I'm really depressed or emotional, I sing at the top of my lungs to whatever songs are on my playlist, or I repeat a certain song over and over.

I went to the doctor for my test results: they were all normal. I was worried that the doctor was going to tell me that I had diabetes or something. I was worried for two weeks for nothing. I also got my lady pills refilled. I cleaned out my closet and wardrobe. That's a big load off my mind. My room is pretty much clean. yay. I found a lot of stuff that I hadn't seen in a long time. A lot of clothes, too. I have a shitload of gothic clothes that I don't even wear anymore. Hopefully spring will come in bloom soon and it will be warm enough for me to wear a lot of it. :)

I feel like crying. For no apparent reason. And for every reason there is.

Oh, and I rented House of D (w/ David Duchuvny, Robin Williams, Tea Leone`, Eryka Baduh. OMG, rent that movie! It's really good. :) Any movie that makes me cry is a good movie. I cried a lot. I'm such a big blubbery baby right now. But House of D was a terrific movie. I loved it very much.

Good night. We just magically lost an hour of sleep.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Harm me for I feel nothing at all

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!