“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-03-30 - 1:04 p.m.

Tonzy Cut Off His Di...
Dirty Long Hair! What did you think I was going to say? Sheesh, people, you're DIRTY!!! LOL hehe, and I was there to get my first locks of Tonzy Hair! It's great for soups! It cleans your dishes better than steel wool! It makes a great companion for your pets!!! yay!!!! :P I have the first pics riiiight here!!!


Image hosting by Photobucket

The Aftermath...


Image hosting by Photobucket

Confusious Tonzy!

Image hosting by Photobucket

Tonzy with his hair in hand!!!

Now, let us mourn what has certainly been an end of an era. :p I put mine in a silver box next to two vials of my blood. *sweet*

Ooooh, and here's some fun things Mike did with his lock of Tonzy Hair!!!


Image hosting by Photobucket

Tonzy Extensions

Image hosting by Photobucket

Tonzy Brand Rock & Roll Hair Extension!

Image hosting by Photobucket

Yeah, rocking the looks!!!!


xoxo, Mercades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!