“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-03-27 - 12:06 p.m.

Friday night I was talking to Mike until I fell asleep and all of a sudden, when I woke up again, I was still on the phone, but it wasn't Mike, it was someone else on the phone and that freaked me out. :p Anyways, around 2:15 am I called Mike back to apoligize for falling asleep on the phone, but then I felt super sick and started dry heaving for about 15 min. (For those who don't know what dry heaving is, it's when your body is trying to throw up but you have nothing inside of you to do so. Very gross feeling) Then my back started hurting, like it did the very first time when my kidneys were shutting down. Naturally, the pain comes in waves of bad to worse. So I got freaked out, I called Mike, he came over in a jiffy and got me to the hospital. 10 hours (I fuck you not, 10 HOURS!), 1 IV bag, 4 X-rays, 1 CAT scan, 4 viles of blood and a lot of fatigue later, they decided that I had either passed a kidney stone or am in the works of getting one. Huzzah. I have a doctor appointment comming up on Friday so I should be getting the full skinny later. And that, my friends, was my first hospital visit with Mike. And yes, I did take pics, but I will not post them up here. I took a wicked cool pic of Mike and I'm going to fix it all up nice and put it on here later.

Oh, and we rented Thinner *finally* because I finished the book already. The movie went by too quick to me and they left a lot of things out that the book emphisized. But the make-up effects were well worth it. I'm just glad this was a free rental. The guy at Hollywood Video said that I hadn't returned Invader Zim and I told him that I returned it the same day because both discs wern't in it. He overrided my late fees. How nice. :) Yesterday was better, I still felt really dizzy, though. Mike took care of me and made me feel better. He got some food in me. Yum! :p And I slept next to him. He's so fucking warm, like a Hot Pocket!!!

I also got some promo stuff from Mordacious!!! Fuck yeah! I got some stickers, two pens, and BUTTONS!!!! heheh! I *love* buttons! For those of you who've seen my purse, you know why! :p I put the two new buttons on my purse and now it looks even luvely-er! :p

MoRDaCiOus

Ooooh, and I downloaded Rejected Cartoons on my computer!!! I may host it if enough people would like to see it. Not familiar with Rejected Cartoons? You probably are. Lemme give you a preview:

FOR THE LOVE OF GOD AND ALL THAT IS HOLY!!!
Image hosting by Photobucket
MY ANUS IS BLEEDING!!!!

It's also the same dood who does the current cartoon Pop Tart commercials. He needs professional help in the worst way, but his madness entertains me, so hold off on the Zoloft for a while, at least until he makes more of these k-razy things. :p

I'm all emo-y right now because of my special luvly bleeedy time. (Which is late, but the emotions come whether or not the bleedy bleedy is there) Hopefully that doctor I'm going to see will refill my birth control pills. For some reason, the pharmacy stopped refilling them for me. Grrr. Whatever.

I'm pretty tired right now because I went to church with K'shwar and the college group this morning. It was good to see her. She's lost so much weight. Al Sherif said that she's not been able to fight off a lot of illnesses and stuff. I hope she gets better. She has a lot more grey in her hair, too. I saw Thomas, he doesn't talk to me anymore. Whatever. :p Sammi gave me a ride to and from the church. We went to visit Ashwar and cleaned up his grave somewhat, there isn't much to clean up, though. I miss him with all my heart. It's been a year since I met him. And five months since he died. I miss him. *sigh* It's not fair. That's all I've got to say about that. Sometimes it's just not fair.

Oooh, and I got some new jeans. :) They're tighter than my old pair of jeans. My old pair of jeans were so fucking baggy, I looked like I was wearing a flag on my legs. :p These new jeans are nice and tight. :p No back pockets, though. I think that's weird, but I still like them. Only $20 at Ross. :D Originally $45. Oi! And Mike was a sweety and came over this morning and gave me a pretty dangly heart bracelet and a gothic cross chocker that I've had my eye on from Hot Topic. :D <3 He's so sweet to me. He took care of me good this weekend. :D I love him a lot.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

If I'm so wonderful then why am I so misunderstood?
Everybody has a reason for it except me

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!