“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-06-26 - 12:44 a.m.

I had a feeling at the begining of the day that it was going to be a long day. Me and my dad have not been getting along lately. And I hate that we don't but at the same time, it's like old times. I got on my pink dress and I put my lacy poncho over it to hide my shoulders. The priest at my grandparent's church is very old-school. How oldschool? Let's just say at St. John's we get away with murder.
The mass was really cute, the priest blessed their rings and renewed their vows. Then we went to the reception at this resteraunt called Wild Coyote. There were a lot of people there, people that I havn't seen since I was really little. I saw pics of my grandparent's first wedding. My grandma looked as classy as Jackie O. She still does. :)
So I'm back home now. I'm thinking about going with my grandparents to Arizona for about a month or so. Just to clear my head and get away from my parents, from Baldwin Park, from California. I really want to go to Florida, but not right now. I also really want to buy a computer of my own so I don't have to share this dinosaur that I use right now. My brother downloads too many things so it runs really slow and restarts all the time. With the online deals that Dell has right now, I can get a fast computer with a CD burner, spyware protection, digital camera, printer/scanner, and optical mouse for a little over $800!!! That's a freakin' sweet deal! Dad says I have to save my money, but it's my money, but at the same time, I know he's right. *sigh* Don't you hate it when your parents are right? LOL
I miss Mikey G...:(
Gonna see if I can get some Violent Femmes tix tomorry. I might see Mike B. at the Ticket Master. :) That'd be cool.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
*sniff* You smell like robots!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!