“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-06-26 - 7:04 p.m.

Violent Femmes with WaxApples
Wednesday, August 3, 2005
House of Blues Anaheim
Anaheim, CA 92802
show time: 8:00 PM

C'mon, it'll be fun!!! You can make it my early birthday present!!! Pleeeeaaasseee??? I wanna go! :p You don't have to pay for me, just come along with me!!!!

Yeah, other than that, I applied for a couple of jobs at the mall, just in case the Kaiser thing doesn't work out. I saw Amelindy at the mall with her bro. I also went to the Ticketmaster in Tower and saw my kitty kitty, Mr. Mike B. and he told me how many tickets were left for the concert. (Close to 100, like, sooooo limited LOL)

I think secretly that my dad likes to make me cry... :'(

N E way...that's about it...for now (until midnight LOL, so true)
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

As you can see, I made it myself!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!