“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-06-28 - 10:37 p.m.

I did my nails again. Long, black sparkly nails. :) Gonna revamp the red in my hair tomorry. Vidal came with me to my job interview @ Torrid. He took some digi pics of me, but the battery ran out so the pics didn't come out. :( I looked cute, too. Vidal got on my last nerve!!! Shit!!! He gets me sooo frustrated. Grrrr!!! I can't get rid of him!!! Other than that, the intrview took little over 5 minutes. I really don't think I got the job, but that's OK cuz they called me. :) I bought an indie band's latest CD. I heard it many a time in Tower while I was working. 'Tis a band called Oslo. I can only compare them to other bands by saying that they are a mix of Coldplay, The Verve, and The Hives. They're really neat! If you want something new and different, I totally recomend the CD. (The price is right, too! On sale for only $12.15!!!) Didn't see Mikey G., but I'm gonna call him tomorrow maybe...*sigh* Other than that... My mom asked me to alter this picture of me grandparents and thier children so that my grandpa is looking forward, my cousin (the little boy in the pic) is deleted from the picture, and so that the glare on me mummy's glasses is gone. (from top left to bottom right: my uncle Michael, my uncle Manuel, my mummy, Silbia, my aunt Irma, my grandma Zenoria, my grandpa Manuel, my aunt Ana, and her grandsone Armani) BEFORE: AFTER: I think I did a good job, eh? :p Good times. I also love this picture of me mum, me mum's mummy, and moi: I'm always the black sheep. LOL BBQ on Saturday. 4th of July Monday. I'm exited!!! *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* Fall, fall, fall in love, you say I want it all my way... swing, swing, you sexy thing, all right...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!