“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-07-01 - 1:43 p.m.

Few new images/banners to annoy you. :)

Here's the new background for my myspace blog and livejournal:

BEFORE:

AFTER:

This is an actual pic of my dresser. I though it would look really neat if I put it in negative mode and played around with the shades a bit. I likey. :)

This is my new banner for my diaryland:


(yes, that's me in a wig. And yes, that's a foam wig head for my wig. I call her Trixie!)

I've also made this scrolling banner of all the stars in the movie SPUN!!!

I have a lot of time on my hands today. Like always. *sigh*

Oh, and Vidal has said he never wants to talk to me again. So I said, "OK". Then he wanted to talk to me again. I said "NO". He talked to me anyway. I didn't listen. "I still Love you" he said. "Then you shouldn't have told me you hated me" I said. And that was it. Nothing more.

...I'm finally peaceful. :)
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
I will never be young, I will never be loved

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!