“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-07-04 - 5:56 p.m.

Yeah, I'm going to meet Amelindy there at the highschool. But most likely I'll get fed up with being social and walk around by myself. I've been extreamly anti-social lately and yet I'm going to an outing were there will be people upon people in there. Why?
Three words: My Little Brother
As long as I'm away from the house for a while, I'll be alright. I can't wait to go. I'm leaving in about an hour, hopefully.
I got up the nerve to call Mikey G. the other night. He called me back. Talked to him for a little bit. It was one of those conversations that made me realize that nothings going to happen, so I'm just going to stick with him as a friend. :) good times. It's better this way, or else it's going to go out of control like it did with the one guy from church...*sigh*
Got pizza. And I saw Art. He hooked me and my dad up. Good times. :) Dad's going to BBQ. Mom is sooo bugging me right now...grr...I'm just irritable in general.
I need a job or else I'm going to have to resort to stripping. LOL and giving my current physical stature, NO ONE want's THAT!!!! Actually, I've lost some weight. 10 pounds to be exact. I found out when I went to the doctor. I've got allergies bad. :(
So sleepy, but I want to go out.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
I'm trying to draw a little piggy...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!