“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-11-27 - 10:40 p.m.

1)Your Name: Mercades

2) Name someone with the same birthday as you: Lyndon Trinh and Michael Jackson. :p

3) For or against same sex marriage?: No comment

4) Are you bisexual?: I love chicks and dudes, it's all good

7) Do you believe in God?: Without a Doubt!!! I <3 God!

8) How many US states have you been to?: California, Nevada, and Arizona

9) How many of the US states have you lived in?: only California

10) Have you ever lived outside the US?: No, I wish!

11) Name something you like physically about yourself: MY BooOOoOooBs!, my legs and hands

12) Name something non physical you like about yourself: my sense of humour, ability to see things in different prospectives than other people, morbidness

13) What is the current rumor traveling around about someone?: ______ caught ______ in the closet with a ______ and a _______!!!!!

14) What is your dream car?: Chrystler Town & Country. I'm such a nerd!!! I love giving all my friends rides!!!

15) If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?: Canada, New York, England, India, Germany, and so many more places!

16) Have you ever had someone of the opposite sex over at your house?: well, yeah. I'm not a nun!

17) How many concerts have you gone to?: only 1! :p MSI!!!

18) What kind of concerts?: It was a electronic/rock/experimental show

19) How many illegal things have you done?: enough to watch behind my back :p

20) Where would you want to go on a first date?: anywhere, I'm easy to please! But no McDonald's, I refuse to eat there under ANY circumstances!!!

21) Would you date the person who posted this: She don't swing that way...

22) Has anyone ever sang or played for you personally?: yeah, my ex Henry, my ex Vidal, my ex Albert, my ex Kevin, my friend Tonzy, my friend Thomas, my friend Ashwar

23) Ever been kissed under fireworks?: yeah...<3 I loved that!

24) Do you like president Bush?: not really, but we probably wouldn't have liked the other guy anyway, right?

25) Have you ever bungee jumped? no, I don't plan to either!

26) ??? huh?..........what the hell is this no question?? Yeah! That's what I said!

27) Have you ever crashed a car?: no, but I've been in car crashes...oi.

28) Has anyone more than 10 years older than you hit on you?: I've had a guy 30 years older hit on me! EWWW!

29) Have you met a real redneck?: not really

30) Are you interested in anyone right now?: Ahhhyeah...you have no idea :p

31) What song are you listening to right now?: I Want It by 7 Year Bitch (bad-ass group!)

32) What is your current favorite song?: Electrical Storm by U2

33) what was the last movie you watched?: Sleepers, saw it on TV, freakin' awesome movie!

34) Who was the last person that told you they loved you?: Thomas

35) Where was the last place you went besides your house?: Church! yay!

36) Have you ever seriously vandalized someone elses property?: not really

37) Ever hit someone of the opposite sex?: Yeah, I do that all the time!

39) Whats the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?: If they can make descent coversation with me and their smile :D

40) What really turns you on?: Flirty-ness!!!

41) What do you usually order from starbucks?: double tall white chocolate mocha. I like Coffee Bean better, though. (ice blended caramel with whipped cream)

44) Tell something totally weird about yourself: I laugh psychotically when I feel physically threatened or am in physical pain. :p

45) Do you have an i-pod?: No, I don't really want one either

46) Has anyone ever said you looked like a celebrity?: My ex Joseph said I looked like Gwen Stephani (WTF??? NO I DON'T!!!!)

47) Do you still watch kiddy movies or tv show?: Yeah, I'm such a kiddie!

48) Do you have braces?: No, I used to though. I have braces on the inside of my mouth, though

49) Are you comfortable with your height?: I'm 4 inches from being able to compete in America's Next Top Model!!! I like being short, though. :D

51) When do you know it's love?: When I can't stop thinking about that person!!!

52) Do you speak any other languages besides English?: a little bit of Spanish, a little bit of Sign Language

53) What do you drink when you're out? vodka and a citrus soda, vodka and cranberry juice, smirnoff, bacardi, and heinikan. (or however it's spelled!)

54) What magazines do you read? Gothic Beauty!!! and Mad Magazine. Gotta laugh!

55) Have you ever ridden in a limo?: yep yep yep! It was fuN!

56) has anyone you were close with passed away?: my friend Ashwar, he is my babe

58) Whats something that really annoys you? ignorance in people and stupid dumb-ass drama!

59) Whats something you really like?: KITTIES!!!!!

60) Do you like Michael Jackson?: I used to have a bloody crush on the man! Little did I know...:p

61) Can you dance?: OH, yeah, like a stripper

62) Have you ever surfed?: no, boogie boarded though

63) Do you know how to pump gas?: doesn't everyone?

64) Do you drive?: all the time

65) Whats the latest you've stayed up? I've stood up for three days once...OMG, I was such a total BITCH!!! when that happened!

66) Have you ever thought you were honestly going to die?: I was told I was going to die within a few months last year. Not fun. So yeah, I did.

67) Were you ever rushed by an ambulance into the emergency room?: No, into a mental hospital, yes

68) Are you in a relationship?: No...but I'm not opposed to them...(wink wink)

69) What do you think of the person who posted this before you?: That would be Melissa! She's koool!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!