“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-11-26 - 7:57 p.m.

I had to fast for 12 hours so I can get some lab results in for my cholesteral and lycopene count. Fun. :p I had breakfast at Denny's with me mummy. The first time I'd been there for breakfast in a really long time. :D I also went to Target with me mummy.

Came home and stood home for a while. It was boring. Dad took us out so we can get coupons for a free movie rental. yay. Someone's been mutilating my cat for the past year. I found out today someone completely ripped out his rear left paw's claws. That's disgusting and aweful. If I ever catch the guy who is doing that, it will be a sad day for that person's eyes.

I've been researching make-up/cosmetology schools. I don't have many options locally, but I'm trying to get into a school that has good finacial aid so maybe my living expenses could be paid for. I may enroll into either Citrus or Mt. Sac if this doesn't work out. I want to take a Spanish/Sign Language course, creative writing, computer design or theatre make-up.

I'm tired. I need to sleep. But I'm trying to stay awake so that I can make my sleep patterns "normal" again. And next week is the garage sale. Mom gave me the idea to make some bags for the yard sale to practice when I try to make them for the cart me and Le Tonzy hope to open. I may start making those destroyed jeans that are oh-so popular as well. *shrugs shoulders* I have nothing better to do with my time.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

So what if I'm not some fancy middle-school graduate? Big whoop!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!