“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-21 - 8:25 a.m.

-Broccli & Cheese soup! Yummies!!!!

-Waving/crimping/dying my hair (not so much dying, I'm waiting till it becomes really horrible to dye it)

-Whitening my teeth

-GETTING MY KEYHOLE TATTOOS!!!!

-Coheed & Cambria

-Looking into a navigation system for my car

-Looking into a digital camera that's also a camcorder (might sell the one I have now, stay tuned!)

-buttercreme icing/filling :p

-saying "Yummy" I dunno, I started saying it a lot :p

-Idea for a photoshoot: me all gothed out and on a swing. Yeah. (Amelindy, you down? :p)

-finding a good pair of jeans!!!

SONGS OF THE MOMENT PLAYLIST & STANDOUT LYRICS:

1. Marilyn Manson-Wrapped in Plastic
Come into our home,won't you stay?
I know the steak is cold but it's wrapped in plastic

2. Marilyn Manson & Rasputina-Apple of Sodom
I've found the center of fruit as late
is the center of truth today.
Cut the apple in two
Oh, I pray it isn't true

3. Coheed & Cambria-An End to a Begining
But I am not leaving here
�Cause I'm dying here
You run away
Though it's dark inside
I'm alone in here

4. Eyes of Fire-It All Dies Today
I'm losing myself in a dark weathered soul I'm alone in this dream and I want to let go

5. Monsters are Waiting-Don't Go
waiting to call me on the phone I called you but you don't answer the ring, you want me but I can't do the same you cramp me but I have to blame you, don't go

6. Rasputina-Wish You Where Here (Pink Floyd Cover)
How I wish, how I wish you were here.
We're just two lost souls Swimming in a fish bowl,
Year after year

7. Strapping Young Lad-Possessions
I want your heart, your soul and your mind
you give me trust, your body, then you're mine

8. Taking Back Sunday-Make Damn Sure
I just wanna break you down so badly
Well I trip over everything you say
I just wanna break you down so badly
In the worst way

9. Incubus-Monuments & Melodies
When will I see you again?
Still-life can only go so far
I need you in front of me
Saying my name
Saying to me...
"I choose the way you are
You, the way you are."

10. Opeth-Death Whipsered a Lullaby
Out on the road there are fireflies circling
Deep in the woods, where the lost souls hide
Over the hill there are men returning
Trying to find some peace of mind

Sleep my child

11. SilverChair-Ana's Song
and you're my obsession, I'll love you to the bones

Yep. That's about it for right now. :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I'm as spontaneous as a suicidal squirrel!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!