“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-22 - 4:28 a.m.

My bro made me laugh a lot Tuesday and yesterday when we went to get him drug tested. :p We went to lunch yesterday, got some broccli and cheese soup from Quizno's. It was yummy!!! I ran into one of my old high school friends, turns out she's girlfriend's with one of the girls I work with. Small world! Did some shopping for some stuff I needed and pics developed.

I talked to Scott yesterday on AIM and on the phone. I met him at asian Mike's b-day party two weeks ago. He said he'd like to go with me to the Darkwave Bar! KICK ASS! I'm getting a group together, but so far it's only me, Scott and Spam. Anyways, yeah, Scott and I talked for a really long time last night over the phone and that was uber cool! He's like, really cool! :p Looking forward to hanging with him. For some reason I thought he lived like, way far, but he lives in Pomona!

Got a picture text from Iggy last night. That was sweet. :)

I've been noticing a lot of guys are starting to notice me now. They smile at me and talk to me now. And they go out of their way to talk to me at work. It's cute. :p I like it. HEHEH!!! I'm such a dork.

I like going in customer service right now because they have the air conditioning on, nice and cool! and it smells like the library back there, reminds me of when I was younger and used to go to the library a lot, good times. LOL I'm such a NERD!!! :p But you still love me. :D

Oh, eventfulness today: Seems that there was a mentally challanged person in the bathroom that was pulling random people's hair!!!! I saw her do it outside of the bathroom too to another special person, I couldn't believe it!!! She pulled a little boy's hair and one of the associate's! They were both really upset. There was a lot of hubbub about that and the police where called, incedent reports where filed, all that good jazz. Oi! : p

Waiting for Tako to get online. <3

Here's some random pics:


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
THIS PIC MAKES ME LAUGH MY ASS OFF EVERYTIME I SEE IT!!! THE LOOK OF HORROR ON MY BROTHER'S FACE IS ABSOLUTELY PRICELESS!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!! I can be having the WORST day ever and this pic makes me LAUGH!!! haha! Freakin' Jer...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
A little fun with my pink hair while I still have it. :p There's only one man I would wear pink for ;)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
You're not seeing double!!! This is our new dog, Bob. Actually, he doesn't have a name, I've just been calling him Bob. He's been screwing all the other dogs, so yeah...puppies!!! :p Hideous little puppies...

Dunno what I'm doing today, it's so hot! I want to go swimming! But we'll see where the night leads me. :p **turns into a bat...flies away**

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

oh NO! BLUE JEANS!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!