“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-02-22 - 11:34 p.m.

For those of you who don't know, I *love* Cadbury Eggs! They're a special treat for me around the Easter season! I only eat them around this time each year because they're so rich and sugary gooood! :D My grandma got me into the Cadbury Eggs.

(For those of you who don't know what a Cadbury Egg is, I suggest you watch TV around the Easter time. Their commercials havn't changed since they've aired. It features the Cadbury bunny clucking like a chicken. Fucking hillarious. Anyway, they're milk chocolate eggs with a creamy, sugary centre that looks like the inside of an egg. Iss goood!)

So I bought four Cadbury Eggs at the market yesterday. Mom told me to buy four so I can give one to my grandma. I ate one this morning. Then the other after I had lunch. These things are super sugary so I'll be paying for this later. WHen we got to my grandma's, she ate half of one (because she's diabetic) and I ate the other one while my grandpa ate the other half of my grandma's Cadbury Egg. So that was my special treat for this year. I'm sure I'll get some later on closer to Easter from my grandma, but they sure are delicious!!!! :P heheh!!!

Yeah, if you're wondering if there was any special reason I posted this, then you do not know the joy of the Cadbury egg. Plus I find the title "Adventures of the Cadbury Egg" amusing to the point of tears. :D :p

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

You ever think that maybe cows don't like people going up to them and saying, "Wow! It's a Cow! Moooo!" ?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!