“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-02-23 - 5:19 p.m.

Okee, so yesterday we (me and mike) tried to dye his hair blue, but it didn't take because his hair is so dark. So today, I bleached his hair and dyed it blue!!! yay!!! OMG, he looked really really funny as a blonde but at the same time I think it fit him! His hair came out soooooo blue!!! It's freakin' awesome!!! How come my hair doesn't turn blue??? I dyed mine blue on the front only but it's already turning green. :( BOO! Oh, and I drank 1 and a half tall java chip frappacinos from Starbucks. Starbucks's frappacinos are guuud, but not as guuud as Coffee Bean's Ice Blended coffees. SUKAS!!!

Anyways, here are the pics because you know you likey!!!

Mike after I bleached his hair!!!

Image hosting by Photobucket

Dude, my hair is totally blonde! Wanna go surfing and shop and Amberchrombie and Fitch?

Image hosting by Photobucket

The retarded blonde in him is comming out!!!

Image hosting by Photobucket

*gasp!* His hair is now BLUE!!!!

Image hosting by Photobucket

Mike is crying because his hair looks so awesome! :p

Image hosting by Photobucket

Mike's hair is more blue than mine...boo! Mine's looks greeeen

Image hosting by Photobucket

Here's a (crappy) rendition of how Mike's hair would look red. :p I told him I'd do this for him.

Image hosting by Photobucket

Yeah, that's all the fun for now. Oh, except for that the Cadbury Bunny screwed me. :p Explination: I ate three of them yesterday and today my skin freaked out and now I have a big blemish on my face. :( It looks UGLY!!!! Teaches me a valuable lesson: the Cadbury Bunny is the DEVIL!!! <---if you say that sentance in a Southern accent, it sounds funny!!!! Yeah, so, that's about it. :D Yay!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I bet you look good on the dance floor...because you look stupid standing next to the bar...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!