“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-02-26 - 10:58 a.m.

This weekend was pretty cool. Yesterday, Mike and I dyed his hair again, this time Midnight Blue instead of Atlantic blue. It looks a helluvalot darker and he's like, addicted to dying his hair now. Hillarious. :p I did a good job, I think. :D

I got Mike into Invader Zim!!! Hhehe! I told him now he can crack jokes with me, Pam and Tonzy now. LOL He really liked the cartoons. I only have seasons 1 and 3. We went looking for season 2 yesterday at Best Buy, but they never have it. :(

hehe!!! "I'm dancin' like a monkey!"


I slept over Mike's house last night. He recorded me snoring. Xp And he couldn't sleep. He never sleeps when I sleep with him. That's the last time I sleep over his house. He's at work right now. He's going to church with me later on and then we're going to party with Crossed Keys. :D Yay!

I made this new banner. Check it out!

Man, I have the same look/expression in a lot of those pics.
No link, I'm too lazy.

I'm going to sleep now. I'm tired.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

How 'bout the Pirate Monkeys???

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!