“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-03-01 - 12:06 a.m.

Everyone has their FIRSTS. . .

First real best friend:
Fabian Cervantes and Crystal Garcia

First school:
Bursch Elementry School

First Cell phone:
a crappy little Seimons A56 from Cingular

First pet:
two Cocker Spaniels called Barnaby and Sofie

First piercing/tattoo:
ears when I was a weeee little baby

First big trip:
Mexico, I think, I don't remember. The one I do remember; Bullhead, Arizona!!!! Soooo much fun! :D

First flight:
I havn't been on a plane and don't plan to anytime soon

First celebrity love:
hehe, Michael Jackson. I kid you not. I used to be obsessed with the man up until I was 11 or so.

First time out of the country:
Mexico trip

First job:
ligit: Sears (shudders)/under the table: teaching piano

First MySpace friend:
tom/amelindy/melissa/kitty

Everyone has their LASTS. . .

Last person you hugged:
Mike

Last song you heard:
Bauhaus: Passion of Lovers

Last car ride:
when I stole the car and totally got caught. :( FUCK!

Last time you cried:
today when the car gears wouldn't fucking start...

Last movie you watched:
Invader Zim vol. 3 (does that count?)

Last food you ate:
curly fries with ranch :D

Last person of the opposite sex that you talked to:
Mike

Last shirt worn:
my Depeche Mode Exiter tour shirt

Last phone call:
Mike

Last thing you touched:
my cell phone/keyboard

Last Funeral:
Ashwar's......my God, it's been three months already...

Last time at the mall:
a few weeks ago

Last person you saw:
my little bro

Last thing you drank:
water to swallow my pills

Last Person that broke your Heart:
Vidal

Last time you were really honestly Happy:
earlier today when I was laying next to Mike and I felt like I had no worries at all

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!